Crew from left to right:
B-camera 1st AC: Kate Moss, DIT: John Waterman, Digital Utility: Max Moore, A-camera Operator / Steadicam Operator: Sebastien Audinelle, A-camera 2nd AC: Josh Ramos, Director of Photography: Ted Lichtenheld, PA: Savannah Perkins, A-camera 1st AC: Dave “Whitey” Wightman, B-camera 2nd AC: Nina Portillo, B-camera Operator: Darryl Miller
photo credit: Chuck Hodes

Related Posts