Bottom Row from left to right
Ruben Avendano – C-Cam
Gretchen Warthen – B-Cam
Stephen Coleman – A-Cam
Top Row from left to right
Joe Solar C-Cam – 1st AC
Dan Zimbald – DIT
Aaron Tichenor – 2nd AC
Peter DePhilippis – B-Cam 1st AC
Joe Keppler – A-Cam 1st AC
Bill Sheehy – Director of Photography
Photo by Dale Berman

Related Posts